CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Internal Committee for Students Who Are Differently Abled 2024-25

NO.	NAME	POSITION /CATEGORY
1	Dr Fr Viju PD	Chairperson
2	Dr Abilash Chandran	Faculty Representative
3	Dr Maya M	Faculty Representative
4	Ms Deepa Venukumar	Member
5	Dr Midhunlal P V	Representative Kengeri Campus
6	Ms Aathira Nair	Representative BGR Campus
7	Mr Stelvin VJ	Representative Yashwantpur campus
8	Ms Akanksha L	Student Representative
9	Mr Devarshi Pandey	Student Representative

CONTACT DETAILS

Ms Deepa Venukumar

Contact email id:- disability.support@christuniversity.in
Contact number: - +91 80 40129129